Das Team

Nikolaus Andreewitch

Nikolaus Andreewitch

Sprecher des Teams

nikolaus.andreewitch@ecoforum.at

Stefan Speiser

Stefan Speiser

Sprecher des Teams

stefan.speiser@ecoforum.at

Lilly Kunz

Lilly Kunz

Mitglied des Teams

lilly.kunz@ecoforum.at  

 

Christoph Ludvik

Christoph Ludvik

Mitglied des Teams

christoph.ludvik@ecoforum.at

Lukas Fucik

Lukas Fucik

Mitglied des Teams

lukas.fucik@ecoforum.at

Julia Dür

Julia Dür

Mitglied des Teams

julia.dür@ecoforum.at  

 

Marlene Riedler

Marlene Riedler

Mitglied des Teams

marlene.riedler@ecoforum.at  

 

Benedikt Mayer

Benedikt Mayer

Mitglied des Teams

benedikt.mayer@ecoforum.at

Alina Buchner

Alina Buchner

Mitglied des Teams

alina.buchner@ecoforum.at