Das Team

Nikolaus Andreewitch

Nikolaus Andreewitch

Sprecher des Teams

nikolaus.andreewitch@ecoforum.at

Stefan Speiser

Stefan Speiser

Sprecher des Teams

stefan.speiser@ecoforum.at

Magdalena Prasser

Magdalena Prasser

Mitglied des Teams

magdalena.prasser@ecoforum.at

Christoph Ludvik

Christoph Ludvik

Mitglied des Teams

christoph.ludvik@ecoforum.at

Marco El Manchi

Marco El Manchi

Mitglied des Teams

marco.elmanchi@ecoforum.at

Lukas Fucik

Lukas Fucik

Mitglied des Teams

lukas.fucik@ecoforum.at

Lilly Kunz

Lilly Kunz

Mitglied des Teams

 

lilly.kunz@ecoforum.at  

 

Marlene Riedler

Marlene Riedler

Mitglied des Teams

 

marlene.riedler@ecoforum.at  

 

Julia Dür

Julia Dür

Mitglied des Teams

 

julia.dür@ecoforum.at